Memperingati HUT HAM dari Perspektif Budayawan

15 thoughts on “Memperingati HUT HAM dari Perspektif Budayawan

  1. Tempe bongkrek di tangan Pa Yonatan jadi bernilai seni yang luar biasa…. kapan-kapan Blackforest tempe ya pak?????… Semangat Pak!!! Maju Terus Pantang Mundur!!! Ganbatte!!!

  2. Hi, just needed you to know I have added your internet site to my Google bookmarks as a result of your extraordinary blog layout. But seriously, I think your website has a single from the freshest theme I’ve came across. It incredibly helps make reading your blog a lot easier.

  3. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  4. Hello there, Are you going to be publishing a follow up piece? My husband and me have squandered some time browsing over your web page and surprisingly sufficient you touched on some thing we were discussing only the other week with our accountant. We often notice ourselves quarrelling over the smallest of problems, isn’t it childish? At any rate we wish you greatest wishes from the Usa.

  5. I think this is among the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent

  6. i believe you have a nice page here… today was my initial time coming here.. i just happened to discover it doing a google search. anyway, great post.. i’ll be bookmarking this page for certain.

Tinggalkan Balasan

